classification

ABOUT
ABOUT US

Dongtai Huanghai Refractory Material Factory is the company specialized in producing high-end refractory materials. ISO9001:2000 International Quality System Authentication had passed in 2003,and honored by the title of Quality Trustworthy Organization and Exemption Enterprise, which is a "Selfsupport imports and exports" organization approved by Customs of the People's Republic of China.
This factory is of strong production technology, strict quality management, advanced productive technology, rigorous detection processes, modern equipment and facilities and stable quality of products,which integrates research and development, design, manufacturing, marketing and service.
The main products are Hh series Mullite light-weight brick, Alumuna hollow ball brick,Anti-permeability carbon brick,corundum-mullite brick,Light weight high alumina brick,Hard fiber products,High, medium and low temperature castables, high temperature cement, high temperature radiation coatings, amorphous refractory materials, etc.the products are widely used in industries such as metallurgy, machinery, petroleum, chemical industry, ceramic, electric power.
Our factory is located in the Village of Refractory of Suzhong Plain --- Hougang industrial park, Shiyan Town, Dongtai City, Jiangsu Province, there has Xinchang railway, coastal expressway and 204 national road to the east, Ningjingyan highway to the west, Ningqi railway and 328 national road to the adjacent of south,only two and half hours journey are required from Sutong Bridge to Shanghai, which belongs to Shanghai
Yangtze River Delta Economic Zone, and takes only half a hour to the airports in Nantong, Yancheng,Yangzhou and Taizhou, which is a golden zone of the junction of Taizhou, Yancheng and Nantong. It is of convenient geographic position and traffic.
Sincerity, pragmatic, excellent quality, innovation are the objectives of our factory, the products are trusted by clients at home and abroad, and awarded by local governments for many times.
The factory director Zhai Zhi Hui with all staff will warmly welcome friends and colleagues from domestic and overseas to work together, seek common development, and have a beautiful future together.
You are also welcomed to browse the website of our factory if you are unable to come,the website is http://www.

Dongtai Huanghai Refractcries Factory all right reserved
Contact:Zhai Zhi Hui 18962038246 Tel:0086-0515-85545098
Fax:0086-0515-85541768 Email:zzh@ Website:http://www.
Add:Dongtai Hougang Town Industrial Park, Jiang Su Province Record number: Technical support:
友情链接:    31彩票   彩8彩票   极速分彩   永盛彩票   时时彩投注网

黄海产品分类

公司简介
ABOUT US

  东台市黄海耐火材料厂是一家专业生产高档耐火材料的企业。2003年通过ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证,获得"质量信得过单位"和质量"免检企业"等荣誉称号,系中华人民共和国海关批准的"自营进出口业务"单位。

  本厂生产技术力量雄厚,质量管理严格,生产工艺先进,检测程序严谨,设备设施现代化,产品质量稳定,融研发、设计、生产制造、销售、服务于一体。

  主要产品有Hh系列莫来石轻质砖、氧化铝空心球砖、抗渗碳砖、刚玉莫来石砖、聚轻高铝砖、硬质纤维制品,高、中、低温浇注料、高温胶泥、高温辐射涂料、不定型耐火材料等。产品广泛应用于冶金、机械、石油、化工、陶瓷、电力等行业。

  我厂处苏中平原的耐火之乡——江苏省东台市时堰镇后港工业园,东靠新长铁路、沿海高速和 204 国道,西毗宁靖盐高速公路,南邻宁启铁路和 328 国道,从苏通大桥到达上海两个半小时路程,属上海长三角经济圈,距南通、盐城、扬州泰州飞机场仅半小时左右,是泰州、盐城、南通三市交界处的黄金地段。地理位置优越,交通便捷。

  诚信、务实、质优、创新是本厂的宗旨,产品经过多年的研制和打造,深得国内外客户的信赖,多次受到当地政府的表彰。

  厂长翟志辉携全体员工热诚欢迎海内外宾朋、同仁光临惠顾,如您近期无法成行,亦欢迎浏览我厂网站,网址为 Http://www.。希共同合作,共谋发展。

东台市黄海耐火材料厂 版权所有
联系人:翟志辉 18962038246 电 话:0086-0515-85545098
传 真:0086-0515-85541768 邮 箱:zzh@ 网 址:http://www.
地 址:江苏省东台市时堰镇后港工业园区 备案号: 技术支持:
友情链接:    彩8彩票   永盛彩票代理   V8彩票手机官网登录   时时彩投注网   瓜子彩票开户